Gallery

New Contest posted at Beyond Willpower

I have just discovered a new blog and I have to say that I feel a real kindred spirit with the author of Beyond Willpower. Her and I have both started our blogs for the same reason and I really have to shout out a big congrats to her for all she has accomplished! She’s currently hosting a contest on her site for the movie “Forks Over Knives” which I have hoped to see but it didn’t come to our area. Check it out by clicking on the image below and read her inspiring and very real story.

One response to “New Contest posted at Beyond Willpower

  1. Thanks so much! and good luck to you!

Leave a Reply

